Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting – October 19, 2021

In accordance with the Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act, this notice is to advise that the Casino Reinvestment Development Authority (“CRDA”) will hold its September Board Meeting at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, October 19, 2021.

Meeting Schedule for August 2021 – July 2022

In accordance with the Senator Byron M. Baer Open Public Meetings Act, the following CRDA Board meeting Schedule for August 2021 through July 2022 was adopted at the July 20, 2021 meeting of the CRDA Board. Board meetings are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, all board meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

*Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and current in-person meeting restrictions, public meetings will continue to be held telephonically. Once in-person CRDA Board meetings resume, they will be held in Room 150 at Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall, 2301 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401.


Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Board Meeting

OCTOBER
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Board Meeting

NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Board Meeting

DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Board Meeting

JANUARY
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Board Meeting

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Board Meeting

MARCH
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Board Meeting

APRIL
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Board Meeting

MAY
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Board Meeting

JUNE
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Board Meeting

JULY
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Board Meeting



Meeting Archives

 


Board of Directors

Click here to meet the members of the Board of Directors.